Board of Trustees

Laura Sillars (Chair) -  Director MIMA, Middlesbrough

Robert Devereux (Deputy Chair) -  Collector, Patron

Paul Smith -  Musician, Lead Vocalist of Maximo Park 

Lee Mason - Drama Commissioner, Channel 4

Judith Carlton - Director, CGP Gallery and Dilston Grove, Southwark 


Founding Patrons

Robert Devereux

Doris Lockhart Saatchi

Sir Antony Gormley

Stefan Cross QC


Corporate Patrons

Parapluie Art Advisory


Trusts and Foundations

Arts Council England

Henry Moore Foundation

Gateshead Council